top of page

Scott Wilson, Director of Parker Lawler And Associates Joins The Citizen Intelligence Agency As The

Citizen Intelligence Agency welcomes, Scott Wilson of Parker Lawler & Associates, proven allies in our legal fight in exposing corruption in our government, whether State or Federal, our Judiciary through corrupted American and State Bar Associations are also corrupted where these allege learned people of the elite are becoming judges, politicians, bankers and other white collar positions of power, they have also infiltrated state and federal levels, in our Congress, Senate, Supreme Court, elections are rigged with foreign nationals from England, Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Netherlands, Canada, France, Malaysia And Germany along with other nations of interest as data is being globally collected daily. Our nation and the world is in the New World Order in plain sight.

Scott Wilson, the Director Of Parker Lawler has been a trusted journalist operative for 2 years as one of the Citizen Intelligence Agencies most trusted members, after our initial investigation was launched 2 1/2 years ago. Scott Wilson and his family has lived in Madison Connecticut for over 20 years, however his life took a drastic change in 2009, when his 13 year old son was catapulted in one of many scandals that has plagued the Connecticut area of Madison and surrounding communities.

In an interview with Scott Wilson, he was fervent in his statements about his life with the elite in plain sight, "Rubbing elbows with the corrupted elite and not knowing the extent of what laid at the foot of an apparent good wholesome community, It was an eye opener for me when my 13 year old son was accused of a capitol crime against one of their own. However, I saw the law enforcement, State Police and other authorities try to pin this on my son, I'm not a lawyer, but I became one quick, I fought hard for my son's not guilty verdict, but it did not come because the fix was in that let the real corrupt culprits that did the nasty against the girl go free. Even the judge, lawyers, witnesses, prosecutors knew the TRUTH, but my son plead to a lesser sentence that placed him with a criminal record and civil liabilities for the rest of his life. Currently I am being sued, along with my son in another corrupt civil trial, in an attempt to extort money from my little assets that I have left, this has wrecked my marriage and family life that I once knew And even it , it got worse when I began my assignment as an operative discovering more truth, one day at a time, until one day I ended me up being committed to a psychiatric hospital for observation.

"This sent me on a mission to determine why this happened and why people in my town turned on me and my son, in which is an athletic young man that I dearly love with all my heart and soul. This incident has ruined that relationship, my other two sons feel alienated from me because I act different as the once coach dad that everyone looked up to as a man of integrity that taught the elites kids various sports. Just a good dad and a friend to the community.

"Then I became a crusader about Sandy Hook on the surface with YouTube, as another TRUTHER of honesty and integrity, portrayed as another conspiracy nut, except my mission was a deeper commitment that I made with Inspector Anonymous and the Citizen Intelligence Agency. I was fortunate to infiltrate the Wolfgang Halbig Hoax, where I was introduced to some big time players in the Sandy Hook Hoax liking to William Shanley, Jim Fetzer, Bush Family Members liking as Kate Wilson Esquire and others, Rothschild A.K.A. Rockefellers along with fake cops, the President of the Connecticut Bar Association, Monty Frank that represented the city of Newtown and many Sandy Hook charitable foundations, in my opinion a handler of sorts, the former Chief of Police, Michael Kehoe And others that testified in the hearing assisted in the HOAX that duped more citizens out of their hard earned money in donations to Wolfgang Halbig, paying a family member as a Connecticut bar member to participate in a fake FOIA hearing. A movie set folks, but the Citizen Intelligence Agency had a front row seat through my eyes and ears.

"I Could Never have imagined that it would lead me back to in Newtown, CT to the alleged Sandy Hook Shooting Massacre HOAX. There in Connecticut two years ago, a meeting with Inspector Anonymous took place, a story was revealed to me about how a team of investigators hired by an Australian Billionaire had discovered a shocking but believable story of corruption in Connecticut's elite and government authority. It made sense, but once it led me right back to my hometown in Madison, Connecticut and those very people that I thought were my friends, were behind all this misery that my family has endured and the citizens of Sandy Hook, I agreed to join the Citizen Intelligence Agency community and work undercover for them, since the time of paying my dues as an journalist operative, the offer was made to me to take over day to day operations in the Citizen Intelligence Agency and come out of Madison. I recently agreed to accept the offer from Inspector Anonymous to become the Deputy Director of Operations in the Citizen Intelligence Agency.

"I have moved out of Madison Connecticut, currently in a Divorce and alienated from my children, but I'm of good spirit and cheer, because now I can make a difference in our nation. "Grand Jury Coming! "

"This is the greatest conspiracy the world has ever known. It's my patriotic duty and recompense for my family to bring those to justice for destroying mine and others way of life and livelihood to thrive as Capitalistic Americans. Once joining the Citizen Intelligence Agency and over the months living in Madison Ct.,

"it has led to investigating many other major media news worthy crimes that were being broadcast into our homes. It never occurred to me, that maybe, these events are untrue or staged. Fortunately, many of these events that were portrayed in Connecticut are not true, including Sandy Hook And Other major historical events in the history of our state and nation. It has currently through news media propaganda across the pond and beyond under the Obama administration through DHS, FBI, Defense Department, DOJ, CIA and the assistance of foreign Royals that holds top level positions in these alphabet agencies of the corporate government of the United States as the rising Fourth Reich, the successor of the Third Reich of Nazi Germany. It has catapulted us into the Global stages in the false war on terror in France, Middle East and currently the Brussels HOAX. Unfortunately though, it is something far more sinister than you can imagine, which is unfolding daily, Order through Choas, loss of freedom in a trade off for a false peace and saftey from imaginary terrorist, except the government manufactured false flag of terrorism and ISIS fabrication trained by the United States Central Intelligence Agency.

"I look forward as the Deputy Director to implement some new techniques that has assisted me in identifying a web of deceit from foreign nationals, royals and elite families that are cloaked with secrecy, hiding in plain sight on the social media of Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and other media giants owned by the elite.

"Our communities, state, and national society are really peaceful and GODLY sovereign citizens. Our Millennium Generation, Atheist, and New Age Christians, including my sons are dumb down by design in the schools that uses an internet encyclopedia to rewrite history by destroying a heritage that is quasi inaccurate in its identification and portrayal of events that never happened, extorted truths or out right lies about our nation and our founding fathers of this nations constitutional values.

"We live in a more peaceful and harmonic society, yes, there is crime, but not at the extent the media and corporate government portrays to the World And American citizens. This is full blown Domestic Terrorism. These elite, foreign nationals, royals and paid government Hoaxers has gone renegade against the American people and our Constitution. It is time to convene a Grand Jury and in the near future it will happen, once we are able to vett real impartial judges and prosecutors that are not bribed, bought off, blackmailed, or not part of the shadow government elite that are lawyers, judges and prosecutors in our society.

"It is true, we as American citizens are ran by a shadow government, whether state or federal, these people are holding multiple positions of authority and collecting multiple pay checks of hundreds of thousands of dollars. Voting and passing laws as more than one person as an elected official by the people being congressman and senators in different parties. No wonder the educated can't find jobs in their profession, honest people that want to go to Washington to fix this mess, can't get elected because the elections are rigged through computers and currently Microsoft has volunteered to be the tabulators of the caucus votes. This is a prime example of the fox guarding the hen house.

"We are in trouble folks, but don't count us out yet, things are beginning to happen that first and foremost was to preserve and disperse globally to our network of journalist over 400,000 data files that identifies the families, the elite, government officials, judges, lawyers, bankers and others that are pushing the agenda for the Illuminati globalist, Illumi Corp , pushing for One World Order. These files were amassed by the Citizens Intelligence Agency teams of investigators, I'm proud to service a worthy cause to really make our country great again. I have a fleeting thought of advice to those elitist criminals that reads this blog. "Leave Our Country, While You Can Escape Legal Punishment For Your Crimes of Treason, Espionage and Sedition. The rest of you criminals, I recommend strongly to come forward and tell your part in this plot to over throw our way of life as American citizens governed by the Constitution of the United States. We at the Citizen Intelligence Agency will guarantee your anonymity and immunity, once your testimony is transcribed under oath and proffered to a convened Grand Jury.

The Citizen Intelligence Agency and the Pro Se' Justice Center could not have arrived at the most opportune time in our Great nation to expose those corrupt elements."

This Is A Sample Of Scott Wilson A.K.A. youTuber, Crisis Actor's Biometric Work Using The Newly Developed Identification Template And Scoring Tool Called Face and Ear Biometrix Scoring (FEBS).

Once Again, the Citizen Intelligence Agency welcomes Deputy Director, Scott Wilson In His Patriotism To Our Nation And Constitution.


bottom of page